Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Dr. Gyu Jun Dean g.jun[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Hulkar Mamayusupova Professor h.mamayusupova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Riddhi Chawla Professor
Dr. Niladi Maiti Professor
Dr. Sanjar Madrakhimov Professor s.madrakhimov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Prof. Tuychiboy Nishonov Professor t.nishonov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Temur Duschanov Professor t.duschanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Sharma Mokshada Sanjay Professor m.sharma[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Iyer Lakshmi Professor l.iyer[∂]akfauniversity.org
Prof. Park Jeong Chan Professor jpark[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Khan Muhammad Saiful Islam Professor m.khan[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Ahn Jea Hyeon Professor j.ahn[∂]akfauniversity.org
Asmik Kostyunina Teaching Assistant a.kostyunina[∂]akfauniversity.org
Komila Narkulova Teaching Assistant k.narkulova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Dr. Odiljon Abdurazzakov Dean o.abdurazzakov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Alisher Dedahanov Professor a.dedahanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Bahruz Huseynzade Senior Lecturer b.huseynzade[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Valijon Turakulov Professor v.turakulov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Shoirahon Odilova Professor sh.odilova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Adham khudaykulov Professor a.khudaykulov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Sherzodbek Safarov Senior Lecturer s.safarov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Munisa Mukhtarova, MA Dean m.mukhtarova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Sedigheh Shakib Kotamjani Associate Professor s.shakibkotamjani[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dilorom Akramova Lecturer d.akramova@akfauniversity.org
Ulugbek Yokubov Lecturer u.yokubov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ahad Ahmedkhanov Lecturer a.ahmedhanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Yulduz Sayfullayeva Lecturer y.sayfullaeva[∂]akfauniversity.org
Abbos Azizov Lecturer a.azizov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Maftuna Artikova Lecturer a.maftunakhon[∂]akfauniversity.org
Azamat Akhmedjanov Lecturer a.akhmedjanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Khilola Uralova Lecturer kh.uralova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ismoil Ziyodullaev Lecturer i.ziyodullaev[∂]akfauniversity.org
Rustam Sattarov Lecturer r.sattarov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Dr. Bahodir Ahmedov Dean b.ahmedov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Rustam Turdibaev Professor r.turdibaev[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Farkhod Eshmatov Professor f.eshmatov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Bekzod Aminov Lecturer b.aminov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Mukhammadali Khayotov Lecturer m.khayotov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ummatoy Yuldosheva Teaching Assistant u.yuldosheva[∂]akfauniversity.org
Saidamir Marufkhujaev Teaching Assistant s.marufkhujaev[∂]akfauniversity.org
Mutti-Ur Rehman Associate Professor m.rehman[∂]akfauniversity.org