Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Dr. Gyu Jun Dean g.jun[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Hulkar Mamayusupova Professor h.mamayusupova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Riddhi Chawla Professor
Dr. Niladi Maiti Professor
Dr. Sanjar Madrakhimov Professor s.madrakhimov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Prof. Tuychiboy Nishonov Professor t.nishonov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Temur Duschanov Professor t.duschanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Chithravel Vadivalagan Professor v.chithravel[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Sharma Mokshada Sanjay Professor m.sharma[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Iyer Lakshmi Professor l.iyer[∂]akfauniversity.org
Prof. Park Jeong Chan Professor jpark[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Khan Muhammad Saiful Islam Associate Professor m.khan[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Ahn Jea Hyeon Professor j.ahn[∂]akfauniversity.org
Asmik Kostyunina Teaching Assistant a.kostyunina[∂]akfauniversity.org
Komila Narkulova Teaching Assistant k.narkulova[∂]akfauniversity.org

Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Dr. Odiljon Abdurazzakov Dean o.abdurazzakov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Alisher Dedahanov Professor a.dedahanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Prof. Bahruz Huseynzade Assistant professor b.huseynzade[∂]akfauniversity.org
Valijon Turakulov Assistant Professor v.turakulov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Shoirahon Odilova Professor sh.odilova[∂]akfauniversity.org

Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Munisa Mukhtarova, MA Dean m.mukhtarova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr.Brian Poole Associate Professor b.poole[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dilorom Akramova Academic English Professor d.akramova@akfauniversity.org
Sanjar Djalalov Lecturer s.djalalov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ulugbek Yokubov Assistant Professor u.yokubov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Jamola Urunbayeva Lecturer j.urunbaeva[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ahad Ahmedkhanov Lecturer a.ahmedhanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Yulduz Sayfullayeva Lecturer y.sayfullaeva[∂]akfauniversity.org
Abbos Azizov Lecturer a.azizov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Maftuna Artikova English language instructor a.maftunakhon[∂]akfauniversity.org
Azamat Akhmedjanov Assistant Professor of English a.akhmedjanov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Khilola Uralova Lecturer kh.uralova[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ismoil Ziyodullaev Adjunct Professor i.ziyodullaev[∂]akfauniversity.org
Rustam Sattarov Lecturer r.sattarov[∂]akfauniversity.org

Name & Office Title / Interests Email
Dr. Bahodir Ahmedov Dean b.ahmedov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Rustam Turdibaev Professor r.turdibaev[∂]akfauniversity.org
Dr. Farkhod Eshmatov Professor f.eshmatov[∂]akfauniversity.org
Ummatoy Yuldosheva Teaching Assistant u.yuldosheva[∂]akfauniversity.org